Toronto West District: www.torontowestdistrict.com

Grand Lodge (Ontario): www.grandlodge.on.ca

Masonic Foundation of Ontario: www.masonicfoundation.on.ca

Scottish Rite: www.scottishritecanada.ca

Rameses Shriners: www.rameses-shriners.ca

Shriners International: www.beashrinernow.com

Shriners Hospitals: www.shrinershospitalsforchildren.org

York Rite: www.yorkrite.org

Demolay: www.ontariodemolay.ca

Job’s Daughters: www.jobsdaughtersinternational.org

Rainbow Girls: www.canadaiorg.org

Eastern Star: www.easternstar.on.ca

True Blue Lodge 98, Bolton, (Caledon): www.trueblue98.com

Ladies Shrine: www.ladiesorientalshrine.org

Daughters of the Nile: www.donhq.org